Contact Information

Contact E-Mail Addresses

You may contact members of the Broomball Committee using the following E-Mail addresses or by visiting the Broomball office during our office hours. Please contact your league head for specific team or league related questions/issues.

Colton Stanislawski bbchair@mtu.edu
Trevor Hornsby bbvchair@mtu.edu
Danielle Meirow bbadvisor@mtu.edu
Alexis Straub akstraub@mtu.edu
Jake Tallon bbrink@mtu.edu
Michael Walker mcwalker@mtu.edu
Griffin Abbott gdabbott@mtu.edu
Evan McKenzie ecmckenz@mtu.edu
Jacob Ludwig jmludwig@mtu.edu
Sonja Blickley scblickl@mtu.edu
Daniel Masker 🤪 bbweb@mtu.edu
Sam Walker bbwebdev@mtu.edu

Office Hours

The office is located next to the Quad Core Fitness Center on the lower floor of Wadsworth Hall in room G24.

 MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
8 AM
9 AM
Special Tasks Manager (office)
10 AM
11 AM
Broomball Chair (office)
12 PM
Broomball Vice Chair (office)
Special Tasks Manager (trailer)
Broomball Vice Chair (trailer)
Treasurer (office)
Special Tasks Manager (trailer)
1 PM
Referee Manager (trailer)
Referee Manager (office)
2 PM
Webmaster (office)
Special Tasks Manager (office)
Webmaster (trailer)
Rink Manager (office)
3 PM
Web Developer (office)
Special Tasks Manager (trailer)
Broomball Chair (trailer)
4 PM
Web Developer (office)
Treasurer (trailer)
Rink Manager (trailer)
5 PM
6 PM


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.