Contact Information

Contact E-Mail Addresses

You may contact members of the Broomball Committee using the following E-Mail addresses or by visiting the Broomball office during our office hours. Please contact your league head for specific team or league related questions/issues.

Katelyn Burch
Alex Marcyan
Danielle Meirow
Sean Brown
Cody Holoday
Trevor Hornsby
Jacob Franz
Matt Lekity
Colton Stanislawski
Samuel Walker
Alec Rospierski
Jake Mongrain
Jake Tallon

Office Hours for Spring 2021

The office is located next to the Quad Core Fitness Center on the lower floor of Wadsworth Hall in room G24.

  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
10 AM Referee Manager (office) Webmaster (office)
11 AM Chair (trailer) Chair (office)
12 PM Chair (trailer) Treasurer (trailer)
1 PM Webmaster (office) Rink Manager (trailer) Rink Manager (trailer) PR Manager (office)
2 PM PR Manager (trailer)
3 PM Vice Chair (trailer)
4 PM Chair (office) Web Devloper (office) PR Manager (office)
5 PM Web Devloper (office) PR Manager (office) Vice Chair (office)
6 PM Referee Manager (trailer)

© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.