View Player: Kate Lamy (kelamy)

2015

Fluorescent Flirts 2.0

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 17 - 9:30 am Black Rink Jalen's Angels (Win) 6 - 0 1 1 2 0
Mon, Jan 19 - 10:15 am Black Rink fantASTics (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 26 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Bluebirds (Win) 2 - 1 0 1 1 0
Thu, Feb 5 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Daddy's Girls (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 8:00 am Black Rink Brooms of Doom (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 9 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Delta Domination (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 16 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Return to Paradise (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 23 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Theta Chisickles (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 24 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Diamonds Are A... (Win) 6 - 0 1 0 1 0
Thu, Feb 26 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Return to Paradise (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 27 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Wonder Women (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 28 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Brooms of Doom (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 1 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink New Old Time Hockey (Loss) 3 - 11 0 0 0 0

[Blank]

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 17 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Arctic Warriors (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 19 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Omega (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 27 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Awesomeness Loading (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 1 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Dad and Sons (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink The Attack of the... (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 10 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Backsweep Boys (Loss) 2 - 10 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 17 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink SITH (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 20 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Broombastic (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 5:15 pm Black Rink OVC (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
15 7 0 2 2 4 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.