View Player: Landon Nickel (ljnickel)

2015

Sparta

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 14 - 7:30 pm Black Rink The Sand Witches (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 6:45 pm Black Rink NaN (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 21 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Schimler Systems (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Guillotine (Win) 12 - 0 1 1 2 0
Thu, Jan 29 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Corporate Vent... (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 3 - 9:45 pm Black Rink 8 cups tomatoes,... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Hemoglobin Trotters (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 12 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Kernel Panic (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Broombola (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 28 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Rock Tumblers (Win) 4 - 3 0 1 1 2
Sat, Feb 28 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Rachael Ray Teakettles... (Loss) 1 - 4 1 0 1 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 2 0 2 2 4 2


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.