View Player: Brendan Higbie (bjhigbie)

2016

Sharkpack

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Stat Crux (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Target Up and Up... (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Das Lowen Haus (Win) 6 - 5 2 1 3 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Kleenex Cottonelle... (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 27 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink 2750 °F (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 5 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Bastillin' it (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 8 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Lions (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Ten-or-So (Win) 3 - 1 0 2 2 0
Tue, Feb 16 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Penatly Box Heroes (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Dudes Being Dudes (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 2 0 2 3 5 0


               
© 2002-2023 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.