View Player: Will Omberg (wpomberg)

2016

Dyllan'z Boyz

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 12 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Brooms of Glory (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 8:45 am Gold Rink We Tried (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 19 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Chicken McThuggets (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Incognito (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 26 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Atlantis (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 26 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Legion of Broom (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Kashmir (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 8:45 am Gold Rink inTIMidators (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Baby Giraffes (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0

'Rumpets

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 12 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Spurberry Police... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Applied Discretely (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 19 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Quilted Northern... (Loss) 4 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Goldberg??? (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 26 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Husky Mutts (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm Black Rink The Attic (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 8 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Stripe'ed Lady... (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 8:00 am Black Rink West End Girls (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 15 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Fall So Hard (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 11 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2023 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.