View Player: Corey Larsen (cdlarsen)

2022

ChemSci Basement Dwellers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 19 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Morally Grayson (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 11:00 am Silver Rink [REDACTED] Diggers (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 25 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Alexis and the... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 29 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Industrial [REDACTED] (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Morally Grayson (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 7 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink [REDACTED] Diggers (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 7 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink MUB got the dub (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Alexis and the... (Tie) 2 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 15 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Industrial [REDACTED] (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0

2019

Donny Brooks

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink The Broommates (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 18 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Squad'(x) (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Admin Privileges (Loss) 3 - 9 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Salmon House (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink PHC Penguins (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink The Order Of The... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Squad'(x) (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Admin Privileges (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Salmon House (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 9 1 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.