View Player: Jesse Jacobusse (jmjacobu)

2022

ARPs

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 21 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink DPhiSweepers (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink SWIET and Spicy (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 27 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Taco Belles (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Bad Girlz (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 3 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink SWEet Stuff (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 10 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Chlorine Machines (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 17 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Just Keep SWEeping (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 18 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Hooah Hoo-Has (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Alpha Gamma Domination (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 26 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Lady Ruggers (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 26 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Delta Zeta (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 26 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Bad Girlz (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

2021

Ferda

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 1 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.