View Player: Sonja Blickley (scblickl)

2022

Admin Privileges

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 19 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Slightly Concussed (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink The Keweenaw District (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Bed Bath and Bodacious (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 3 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Ground Zero (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 16 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Broom Roasted (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 17 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Ice Is Slippery (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 18 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Cold Weather Injuries (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink The Untochaballs (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 24 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Wheat Boiys (Loss) 2 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 27 - 3:30 pm Black Rink House of the Rising... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 4 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.