View Player: Sarah Kempin (sekempin)

2022

Veloci-Tractors

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 20 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Brooms of Rapture (Win) 6 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 22 - 9:30 am Silver Rink No Shot (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 27 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Untitled Goose... (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 31 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Temporary Name (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 2 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Hall Ball Sweep... (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 4 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Battle Gaggle (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 6 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Totally Not Illegal... (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 8:45 am Silver Rink the people that... (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Goonsquad (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

2019

Concern Report

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Five o'clock somewhere (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 11:00 am Gold Rink The Legion of Broom (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Haha I Got This (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Fourth Degree Burns (Loss) 2 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Incognito (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Clean Sweep (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Broom Brawlers (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Kashmir (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Laboratory (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 11 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.