View Player: Anthony Noe (adnoe)

2022

Untitled Goose Team

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 18 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Totally Not Illegal... (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 22 - 10:15 am Silver Rink the people that... (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 24 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Goonsquad (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 27 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Veloci-Tractors (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 31 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink No Shot (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 4 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Hall Ball Sweep... (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 18 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Temporary Name (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Battle Gaggle (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 24 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Brooms of Rapture (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0

2020

Untitled Goose Team

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 14 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Win Some Lose Most (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Full Send (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Incognito (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Do you know Joe? (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Irene and da Boyz 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Hyrule Keeblers (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Dekes of Hazzard (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 10 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Mudpuppies (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Bubbler Boys (Loss) 0 - 14 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Just Yote It. (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 2

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
10 8 0 0 0 0 2


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.