View Player: Anthony Palmer (adpalmer)

2022

Barbells 'N Boardchecks

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 20 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Russian Thunder (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 11:00 am Black Rink SigTau (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 25 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Dekes of Hazzard (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 8:45 am Black Rink Low Expectations (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 11:15 pm Black Rink The Special K's (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 8:45 am Black Rink Dont Try It (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 7 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Ball Bouncers (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 14 - 9:00 pm Black Rink That sloth from... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 17 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink The Chuck Wagon... (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0

Industrial [REDACTED]

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 19 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink [REDACTED] Diggers (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Alexis and the... (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 25 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink MUB got the dub (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 29 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink ChemSci Basement... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 8:00 am Silver Rink [REDACTED] Diggers (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 7 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Alexis and the... (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 15 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink ChemSci Basement... (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 17 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Morally Grayson (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Morally Grayson (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
4 14 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2023 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.