View Player: Katherine Jarvis (kajarvis)

2022

Daddy's Lil PogChamps

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 18 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Kappa Delta Psi (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 22 - 10:15 am Black Rink Broom. Roasted (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 24 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Crest House Ghosts (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 27 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Beta Beta Beta (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 31 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Phi Phi Zeta housing... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 3 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Gamers (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 9:00 pm Black Rink IV His Glory (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 10 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Deo Volente (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Canceled Psidekicks 0 0 0 0

Bad Girlz

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 21 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Chlorine Machines (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Alpha Gamma Domination (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 27 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Just Keep SWEeping (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink ARPs (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 3 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink SWIET and Spicy (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Taco Belles (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 17 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Hooah Hoo-Has (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink DPhiSweepers (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 23 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink SWEet Stuff (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0 [View]
Sat, Feb 26 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Flatball (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 26 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Swamp Cats (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 26 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink ARPs (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 27 - 9:30 am Black Rink Armada Alumni Association (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
13 8 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2023 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.