View Player: Matthew Eerdmans (mmeerdma)

2022

Barbells 'N Boardchecks

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 20 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Russian Thunder (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 11:00 am Black Rink SigTau (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 25 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Dekes of Hazzard (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 8:45 am Black Rink Low Expectations (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 11:15 pm Black Rink The Special K's (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 8:45 am Black Rink Dont Try It (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 7 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Ball Bouncers (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 14 - 9:00 pm Black Rink That sloth from... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 17 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink The Chuck Wagon... (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0

2019

Floops Fooglies

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Meme Team (Win) 8 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Snow White and... (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 11:15 pm Black Rink DHH Dining Brawl (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Moderately Concussed (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Unanimously 'Rumpets (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Danger Hollow (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Meme Team (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 10:15 am Black Rink Atlantis (Win) 10 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Scrambled Legs (Win) 8 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 11 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.