View Player: Tyler Fabian (tjfabian)

2022

Phi Phi Zeta housing corporation

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 19 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Beta Beta Beta 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 22 - 9:30 am Black Rink Deo Volente 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 24 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Gamers 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 29 - 8:45 am Black Rink IV His Glory 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 31 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Daddy's Lil PogChamps 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 3 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Psidekicks 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 6 - 8:45 am Black Rink Kappa Delta Psi 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 10 - 9:30 am Black Rink Broom. Roasted 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Crest House Ghosts 0 0 0 0

2019

Bubbler Boys

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink TheNerdsOfRevenge (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Bastille (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Mama's Boiz (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Arctic Thunder (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Zion Zoom (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 9:30 am Gold Rink The Dekes of Hazzard (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Das dudes (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Perfectly Proportional (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Pug Life Vol 2 (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 9:30 am Black Rink Wubbalubbadubdub (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Finlandia Women's... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 2 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.