View Player: Peter Amat (pamat)

2022

Broommate Agreements

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 20 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Valhalla (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Chilly Zone (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 27 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Sussy Ballers (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 31 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Treehouse (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 11:45 am Gold Rink The Rats (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 18 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Danielle and the... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Elysium (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Overly Concussed (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 22 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Incognito #2 (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 27 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Stat Crux (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0

The Keweenaw District

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 18 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Untochaballs (Loss) 2 - 5 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Admin Privileges (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 26 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Bed Bath and Bodacious (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Ice Is Slippery (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 3 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Broom Roasted (Win) 8 - 6 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 6 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Slightly Concussed (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Ground Zero (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Wheat Boiys (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Cold Weather Injuries (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0

The District Lads

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.

2020

SPARTA

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Mamas Boiz (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink the Special K's (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 22 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Free Agents 1.0 (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink C's Get Degrees (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink MB Mafia (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Third team free... (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink SheMullets (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Maximillian (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Free Agents 2.0 (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 2

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 16 1 1 1 2 2


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.