View Player: Colin Bayer (cjbayer)

2022

Armada

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 21 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink [REDACTED] Station (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 24 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink shoes the van company (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Troy Boys (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 6 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Angry Avocados (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Knight House (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 14 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink The Hardwoods (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 15 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Trojan Warriors (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink BRADS ON ICE (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 22 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Citadel Black Dragons (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

2020

Throw me a Bone

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 14 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Daddy's Lil'... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 17 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Gingys Degenerates (Loss) 1 - 13 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Kyrie Ellison (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 11:15 pm Black Rink SDA (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 2
Tue, Jan 28 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Sonic Broom (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 8:00 am Black Rink The Ice Warmers (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Lyfe Alert (Loss) 1 - 24 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 7 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Quick With A Stick (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Deo Volente (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0

Free Parking

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 17 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Donkey and the... (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Curtain Call (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 22 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Trojans (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Bal Boys (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 31 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Incognito 4.0 (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Polar Vortex (Win) 8 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Armada Alumni Association (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 2
Mon, Feb 10 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Beta Beta Beta (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Hall Ball Sweep... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
2 25 0 0 0 0 4


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.