View Player: Josh Case (jrcase)

2022

Gamers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 19 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Crest House Ghosts (Win) 5 - 2 4 0 4 0
Sat, Jan 22 - 8:45 am Black Rink Beta Beta Beta (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 24 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Phi Phi Zeta housing... (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 27 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Deo Volente 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 31 - 6:45 pm Black Rink IV His Glory 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 3 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Daddy's Lil PogChamps 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 6 - 8:00 am Black Rink Psidekicks 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 10 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Kappa Delta Psi 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 15 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Broom. Roasted 0 0 0 0

2020

Shark Pack

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Silence of the... (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Lambda ICE^3 (Win) 13 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Shop Goblins (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink No Game Scheduled (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The Bastille (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Dies Irae (Win) 10 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Bricks (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink You Hate to See... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Muttys Angels (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 5 0 4 0 4 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.