View Player: Jack Christenson (jdchrist)

2022

The Zoomies II

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 19 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Job Security (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 9:30 am Silver Rink breakstuff - Left... (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 25 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Ram-ball-ers (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Fighting Phytoplankton (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Job Security (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 7 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink breakstuff - Left... (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Ram-ball-ers 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 15 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Fighting Phytoplankton (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 18 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink MUB got the dub (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0

2020

Hagoromo Chalk

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Blizzard Baja (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Job Security (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 22 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink broomballhalla (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink AIChE/OXE (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Friends (Win) 4 - 1 0 1 1 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 8:45 am Silver Rink A Non offensive... (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 10 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Trash Dogs (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Potz and Panz (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Daddys Little Angels (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
12 5 0 0 1 1 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.