View Player: Nick Holman (ngholman)

2022

Soggy Doggies

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 19 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Chef Boi R Oui (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 22 - 1:15 pm Black Rink SWIET Alumni (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 24 - 11:15 pm Black Rink DodgeVegas (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 29 - 11:00 am Black Rink Dona Nobis Pacem (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 31 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Armada Alumni Association (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Black Rink MTTY'$ @NGELZ (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 6 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Triple T (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 10 - 10:15 am Black Rink Restock Til We... (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink The Hard Woods (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0

2020

Surgeon General's Warning

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 5:15 pm Black Rink 8 O clock Somewhere (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 6:00 pm Black Rink THE christmas special (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 10:15 am Black Rink MTU Reading Club (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Mahalo (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Thinly Sliced Rye... (Loss) 5 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Sweep Me To Victory (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Jerk Isaacson (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Triangle - Old... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink The Wall (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 2

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
1 16 1 0 0 0 2


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.