View Player: Rocco Hutter (rehutter)

2022

Dies Irae

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 18 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Montezumas Revenge (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 22 - 8:00 am Black Rink Broom Brawlers (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 24 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Flaminghos (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 27 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Mitchs Misfits (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Better Refs (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 3 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Danger 4.0 (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 10 - 8:15 pm Black Rink AIChE (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Shop Goblins (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink We're Not Cheating (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0

Stat Crux

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 18 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Kashmir (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Left Curve Gange (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 26 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Incognito (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 31 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Hyrule Heck (Win) 15 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Tombstone (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 16 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Gentlemen (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 17 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Going Bananas (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Neptune's Knights (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 10:15 am Black Rink The A team (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 27 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Broommate Agreements (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 28 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Danielle and the... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
12 8 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.