View Player: Mason Petersen (masonp)

2022

Team Brody

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 20 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Barbie's Boyfriend 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 25 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Rory's Wreckers 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Rumpets Unanimous 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 2 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink bing chilling 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Team Play Fair 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 8 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Theta Chi Epsilon 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 8:45 am Silver Rink F'n Family Friendly 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 16 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Colton and the... 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 18 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink CNi-mounkieZZ 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 18 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Wandering Wheelers 0 0 0 0

2020

MTURFC

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 17 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Beta Boomers (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 8:45 am Black Rink Spicy Quesaritos (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Thick Handles (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 27 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Degens From Up-Country (Loss) 0 - 14 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 31 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Fitness Protection (Loss) 2 - 8 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 9:30 am Black Rink Ball Team (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 10 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Flaming Trashcans (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Average Joes (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 11:45 am Silver Rink The Baby Giraffes (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
3 6 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.