View Player: Brad Sanregret (bnsanreg)

2022

Jerk Isaacson

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 21 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Callahan Auto Parts (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 5:15 pm Black Rink DTHABTGGF (Win) 13 - 0 1 3 4 0
Wed, Jan 26 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Rhombohedron Club (Win) 4 - 2 1 1 2 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Going Loud (Win) 16 - 0 2 3 5 0
Mon, Jan 31 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Transfer House (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 31 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink ladybugs (Win) 4 - 1 1 1 2 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Bing Bong (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 6 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Ten-Or-So (Win) 13 - 0 3 4 7 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 11:45 am Black Rink The 5 B's of Broomball (Win) 12 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 26 - 10:15 am Silver Rink The 5 B's of Broomball (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 26 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Broom. Roasted (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 27 - 8:00 am Black Rink Frosted Flakes (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 27 - 9:30 am Silver Rink MTTY'$ @NGELZ (Loss) 3 - 8 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 2 0 8 12 20 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.