View Player: Alyssa Sarlund (agsarlun)

2022

Chlorine Machines

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 21 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Bad Girlz (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink SWEet Stuff (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 27 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Hooah Hoo-Has (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink DPhiSweepers (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 3 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Alpha Gamma Domination (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Just Keep SWEeping (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 10 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink ARPs (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 18 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Taco Belles (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 2:00 pm Black Rink SWIET and Spicy (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0

2020

Mafia

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 17 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Lady Ruggers (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Sassy Witches (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 31 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 7 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Alpha Gamma Domination (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Family-Friendly... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 11:00 am Black Rink Delta Zeta (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink The Domesticated... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Broom Broom, Get... (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 17 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink DPhiSweepers (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
4 14 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.