View Player: Cheyenne Scott (clscott)

2022

Barbie's Boyfriend

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 20 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Team Brody (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Rory's Wreckers (Win) 8 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 26 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink bing chilling (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Colton and the... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 15 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 17 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Rory's Wreckers (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 9:45 pm Black Rink bing chilling (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 22 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Colton and the... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

2020

Thinly Sliced Rye bread

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Jerk Isaacson (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Triangle - Old... (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 12:30 pm Black Rink 8 O clock Somewhere (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 4:15 pm Black Rink MTU Reading Club (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Surgeon General's... (Win) 7 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Wall (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Sweep Me To Victory (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink THE christmas special (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Mahalo (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 9 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.