View Player: Reagan Swartz (swartz)

2022

Restock Til We Drop

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 19 - 9:45 pm Black Rink MTTY'$ @NGELZ (Loss) 0 - 15 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 8:00 am Black Rink Triple T (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 25 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Dona Nobis Pacem (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 31 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Chef Boi R Oui (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 4 - 6:45 pm Black Rink SWIET Alumni (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 6 - 5:15 pm Black Rink DodgeVegas (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 10 - 10:15 am Black Rink Soggy Doggies (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 17 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Hard Woods (Loss) 0 - 14 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 22 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Armada Alumni Association (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0

2020

4x4 Green Boi

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Da Moose (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 2
Sat, Jan 18 - 11:45 am Gold Rink H&R Blocc (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Accuracy through... (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 24 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Broom Brawlers (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Moderately Concussed (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Big Green Squares (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Danger 2.0 (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Average Joes (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Stat Crux (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
3 15 0 0 0 0 2


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.