View Player: Connor Tokie (ctokie)

2022

Ball Bouncers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 20 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Special K's (Win) 3 - 2 1 1 2 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 9:30 am Black Rink Dont Try It (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 25 - 9:45 pm Black Rink SigTau (Win) 5 - 1 2 2 4 0
Sat, Jan 29 - 8:00 am Black Rink That sloth from... (Win) 6 - 2 3 1 4 0
Sat, Jan 29 - 1:15 pm Black Rink The Chuck Wagon... (Win) 4 - 2 2 1 3 0
Sun, Feb 6 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Russian Thunder (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 7 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Barbells 'N Boardchecks (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 21 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Low Expectations (Win) 3 - 0 0 2 2 0
Tue, Feb 22 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Dekes of Hazzard (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 26 - 10:15 am Black Rink Broom. Roasted (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

2020

Houghton Hogz

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 14 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Blue Key's Caveman (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink 'Rumpets Unanimous (Win) 4 - 0 2 0 2 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 11:45 am Silver Rink The Family (Win) 5 - 0 2 0 2 5
Tue, Jan 28 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Paint chips (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink The Attic Addicts (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink FIVE on the ice (Win) 3 - 0 1 0 1 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Bag of Chips (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Sports in the Hall (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Run like the winded (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 18 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Team Honey Badger (Loss) 2 - 8 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
16 4 0 13 7 20 5


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.