View Player: Ethan Visscher (ecvissch)

2022

Dont Try It

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 20 - 7:30 pm Black Rink SigTau (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 9:30 am Black Rink Ball Bouncers (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 25 - 9:00 pm Black Rink The Chuck Wagon... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 29 - 2:45 pm Black Rink That sloth from... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 8:45 am Black Rink Barbells 'N Boardchecks (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 7 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Dekes of Hazzard (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 11:00 am Black Rink Low Expectations (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 14 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Special K's (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Russian Thunder (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0

2020

The Bastille

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Lambda ICE^3 (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 2
Sat, Jan 18 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Shop Goblins (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Muttys Angels (Loss) 2 - 13 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Dies Irae (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Shark Pack (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 9:30 am Gold Rink The Bricks (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink You Hate to See... (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 6:00 pm Black Rink No Game Scheduled (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Silence of the... (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 10 0 0 0 0 2


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.