View Player: Kelsey Brinks (kjbrinks)

2022

Wonder Women

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 20 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink No Mans Land (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Swamp Cats (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 26 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Flatball (Win) 3 - 2 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink West End Warriors (Win) 3 - 1 1 1 2 0
Thu, Feb 3 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Omnia Possum (Win) 2 - 1 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink nASTy (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 16 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Lady Ruggers (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 11:45 am Black Rink Salve Regina (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 22 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Delta Zeta (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 26 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Delta Zeta (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

2021

Wonder Women

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 3 0 1 3 4 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.