View Player: Rocco Carlson (roccoc)

2022

Mamas Boys II

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 21 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Janae's Team (Win) 10 - 0 4 0 4 0
Mon, Jan 24 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Strange Crew (Win) 16 - 4 4 0 4 0
Sat, Jan 29 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Mamas Lil Broomsticks (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 2 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink SUMMIT (Win) 3 - 2 1 0 1 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Daddy's Boys (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Bastille 1 (Win) 4 - 1 1 0 1 0
Tue, Feb 15 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Tunnel Rats (Win) 2 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Shark Pack (Win) 4 - 1 1 0 1 0
Mon, Feb 21 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Summoners (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 27 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Non Nisi Te Domine (Win) 4 - 1 1 0 1 0
Mon, Feb 28 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Triple B's (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 2 0 13 0 13 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.