View Player: Joshua Duer (jcduer)

2023

Broom Shakalaka

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 21 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Slick Sticks (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 24 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Fill-a-Busters (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Blades of Glory (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 1 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Rhombo Beta (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Paint Chips - Taste... (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 17 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Lorax and Company (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The WaffleHouse (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 22 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Swag House (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 24 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Fizzy Fuzzy Big... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Dumpster Dogs (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0

2022

The Reckoning

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 19 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Red Menace (Win) 19 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Off in Class (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 26 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Street Sweepers (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Utopia (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 4 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink [EXPUNGED] (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 7 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Math Attics too (Win) 10 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 17 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Thermopylae Hot... (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink House of the Rising... (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 22 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink The Tech Attics (Win) 8 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 27 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Slightly Concussed (Win) 6 - 5 1 0 1 0
Mon, Feb 28 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Cold Weather Injuries (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
15 6 0 1 2 3 0


               
© 2002-2023 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.