View Player: Jack Fuhrman (jwfuhrma)

2022

Colton and the Stanislawskis

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 20 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Rory's Wreckers (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 11:45 am Silver Rink bing chilling (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 26 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Win) 15 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Rory's Wreckers (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Barbie's Boyfriend (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 7 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink bing chilling (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 16 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Team Brody (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 22 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Barbie's Boyfriend (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0

East? I thought you said WEst!

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 22 - 8:45 am Gold Rink The dusters (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 25 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Sports in the Hall (Win) 16 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Mommy's Girls (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 3 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Moderately Concussed (Win) 6 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 6 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink La Maison (Win) 14 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Tollhouse United... (Win) 10 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 15 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Lasagna (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 22 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Space Wizards (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 24 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink We Paid the Refs (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 27 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Sports in the Hall (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 27 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink [REDACTED] Station (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
17 3 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.