View Player: Ben Gietek (bjgietek)

2022

Going Bananas

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 19 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Incognito (Loss) 1 - 2 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Tombstone (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 27 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The A team (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 31 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Neptune's Knights (Win) 2 - 1 2 0 2 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Left Curve Gange (Loss) 2 - 3 1 0 1 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Hyrule Heck (Win) 8 - 0 3 1 4 0
Thu, Feb 17 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Stat Crux (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 11:00 am Silver Rink The Gentlemen (Win) 6 - 0 4 1 5 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Kashmir (Win) 4 - 0 2 0 2 0

Broom. Roasted

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 19 - 5:15 pm Black Rink IV His Glory (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 22 - 10:15 am Black Rink Daddy's Lil PogChamps (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 24 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Psidekicks (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 27 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Kappa Delta Psi (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Deo Volente (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Beta Beta Beta (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 10 - 9:30 am Black Rink Phi Phi Zeta housing... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 10 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Crest House Ghosts (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 15 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Gamers (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 26 - 10:15 am Black Rink Ball Bouncers (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 26 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Jerk Isaacson (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0

2021

Zoom

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 9 0 13 2 15 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.