View Player: Andrew Maiers (ammaiers)

2022

[REDACTED] Station

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 21 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Armada (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 24 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Angry Avocados (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Knight House (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 6 - 8:00 am Gold Rink BRADS ON ICE (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Citadel Black Dragons (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 15 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The Hardwoods (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 8:00 am Gold Rink The Trojan Warriors (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink shoes the van company (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 2
Tue, Feb 22 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Troy Boys (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 27 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Lasagna (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 27 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink East? I thought... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 28 - 7:30 pm Black Rink shoes the van company (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

Mamas Boys II

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 21 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Janae's Team (Win) 10 - 0 5 0 5 0
Mon, Jan 24 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Strange Crew (Win) 16 - 4 5 0 5 0
Sat, Jan 29 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Mamas Lil Broomsticks (Loss) 1 - 2 1 0 1 0
Wed, Feb 2 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink SUMMIT (Win) 3 - 2 2 0 2 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Daddy's Boys (Win) 7 - 0 6 0 6 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Bastille 1 (Win) 4 - 1 3 0 3 0
Tue, Feb 15 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Tunnel Rats (Win) 2 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Shark Pack (Win) 4 - 1 3 0 3 0
Mon, Feb 21 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Summoners (Win) 2 - 1 2 0 2 0
Sun, Feb 27 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Non Nisi Te Domine (Win) 4 - 1 3 0 3 0
Mon, Feb 28 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Triple B's (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 2

2021

Batman

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
20 3 0 31 0 31 4


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.