View Player: Tim Sandford (tdsandfo)

2022

IV His Glory

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 19 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Broom. Roasted (Win) 8 - 0 1 4 5 0
Mon, Jan 24 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Beta Beta Beta (Win) 6 - 3 0 2 2 0
Wed, Jan 26 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Crest House Ghosts (Win) 6 - 1 1 1 2 0
Sat, Jan 29 - 8:45 am Black Rink Phi Phi Zeta housing... (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 31 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Gamers (Win) 5 - 0 1 1 2 0
Thu, Feb 3 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Deo Volente (Win) 3 - 1 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Daddy's Lil PogChamps (Win) 3 - 2 0 1 1 0
Thu, Feb 10 - 8:45 am Black Rink Psidekicks (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Kappa Delta Psi (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 26 - 11:45 am Silver Rink The Flaminghos (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 26 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Doofenshmirtz Evil... (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 27 - 8:45 am Black Rink Armada Alumni Association (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0

2021

Fearless Ninjas

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 1 0 3 10 13 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.