View Player: Ryan Bertschy (rbertsch)

2022

Barbells 'N Boardchecks

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 20 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Russian Thunder (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 11:00 am Black Rink SigTau (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 25 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Dekes of Hazzard (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 8:45 am Black Rink Low Expectations (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 11:15 pm Black Rink The Special K's (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 8:45 am Black Rink Dont Try It (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 7 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Ball Bouncers (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 14 - 9:00 pm Black Rink That sloth from... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 17 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink The Chuck Wagon... (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0

Overly Concussed

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 20 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Elysium (Loss) 3 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Danielle and the... (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 27 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Incognito #2 (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 31 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Valhalla (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Chilly Zone (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Broommate Agreements (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 22 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink The Rats (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 22 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Sussy Ballers (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 23 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Treehouse (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 27 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Tombstone (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

Colton and the Stanislawskis

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 20 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Rory's Wreckers (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 11:45 am Silver Rink bing chilling (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 26 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Win) 15 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Rory's Wreckers (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Barbie's Boyfriend (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 7 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink bing chilling (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 16 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Team Brody (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 22 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Barbie's Boyfriend (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
16 12 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.