View Player: Noah Bigelow (ndbigelo)

2022

Danger 4.0

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 18 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Broom Brawlers (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 21 - 9:45 pm Black Rink The Flaminghos (Win) 9 - 2 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Mitchs Misfits (Win) 11 - 2 0 1 1 0
Thu, Jan 27 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Better Refs (Win) 7 - 1 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Shop Goblins (Win) 8 - 2 0 1 1 0
Thu, Feb 3 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Dies Irae (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 5:15 pm Black Rink AIChE (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 11:45 am Silver Rink We're Not Cheating (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 9:30 am Black Rink Montezumas Revenge (Win) 4 - 2 1 1 2 0
Sat, Feb 26 - 9:30 am Black Rink SWIET Alumni (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 2 0 1 5 6 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.