View Player: Elijah Bombich (ejbombic)

2022

Brooms of Rapture

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 20 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Veloci-Tractors (Loss) 4 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Battle Gaggle (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 24 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink No Shot (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 27 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Totally Not Illegal... (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 15 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Temporary Name (Win) 12 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 18 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Hall Ball Sweep... (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Goonsquad (Tie) 4 - 4 4 0 4 0
Wed, Feb 23 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink the people that... (Win) 9 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 24 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Untitled Goose... (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0

Tollhouse United Broomball Association

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 22 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Sports in the Hall (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 25 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Lasagna (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink We Paid the Refs (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 3 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Space Wizards (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 6 - 9:30 am Gold Rink The dusters (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink East? I thought... (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 16 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Mommy's Girls (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Moderately Concussed (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 23 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink La Maison (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 11 1 4 0 4 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.