View Player: William Goscicki (wggoscic)

2022

Incognito #2

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 20 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Danielle and the... (Loss) 1 - 5 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Treehouse (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 27 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Overly Concussed (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 31 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The Rats (Loss) 3 - 4 1 1 2 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Valhalla 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Sussy Ballers (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Chilly Zone (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 22 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Broommate Agreements (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Canceled Elysium (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0

Ten-Or-So

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 21 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Transfer House (Win) 4 - 1 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Callahan Auto Parts (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 3:30 pm Black Rink DTHABTGGF (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 11:00 am Black Rink ladybugs (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Rhombohedron Club (Loss) 0 - 15 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 6 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Jerk Isaacson (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 17 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink The 5 B's of Broomball (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Going Loud (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 23 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Bing Bong (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
4 12 1 2 2 4 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.