View Player: Lucas Haddad (lghaddad)

2022

shoes the van company

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 21 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Troy Boys (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 24 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Armada (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Angry Avocados (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Trojan Warriors (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 6 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Knight House (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 11:00 am Gold Rink BRADS ON ICE (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 15 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Citadel Black Dragons (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink [REDACTED] Station (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 22 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The Hardwoods (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 27 - 11:00 am Black Rink Knight House (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 28 - 5:15 pm Black Rink We Paid the Refs (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 28 - 7:30 pm Black Rink [REDACTED] Station (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 28 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Left Curve Gange (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 28 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Cold Weather Injuries (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 1 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Armada Alumni Association (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
12 3 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.