View Player: Luc Hetrick (ldhetric)

2022

Street Sweepers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 18 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Thermopylae Hot... (Win) 11 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 10:15 am Gold Rink The Red Menace (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 26 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The Reckoning (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink [EXPUNGED] (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 4 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink The Tech Attics (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 7 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink House of the Rising... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 17 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Utopia (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Off in Class (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Math Attics too (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 27 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Off in Class (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 28 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink House of the Rising... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 3 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.