View Player: Nolan Janeczko (nwjanecz)

2023

Sigma Tau Gamma

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 20 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Rugby Sled Dogs (Loss) 2 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 23 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Hot n Ready (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 11:00 am Gold Rink IV and Older (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Stat Crux (Loss) 3 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Mind the Gap (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 4:15 pm Black Rink The Goon Squad (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Ball Bouncers (Loss) 3 - 7 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 21 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Deo Volente (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 24 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink what the broom... (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0

Mamas Lil Broomsticks

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 21 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink DAS QUACKERS (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 25 - 7:30 pm Black Rink 404 (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 9:30 am Black Rink Slippery Noodles (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 9:30 am Black Rink the tims (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 2
Mon, Feb 6 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Mighty Pucks (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Shark Pack (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 2
Sat, Feb 18 - 1:15 pm Black Rink 🔨Admin... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink McsHitters (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Tollhouse United (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Mamas Monsters (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0

2022

Mamas Lil Broomsticks

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 21 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Bastille 1 (Win) 3 - 2 3 0 3 0
Mon, Jan 24 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Tunnel Rats (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 29 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Mamas Boys II (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Janae's Team (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 10 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Strange Crew (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 15 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Summoners (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink SUMMIT (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Shark Pack (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 22 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Daddy's Boys (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 17 0 3 0 3 4


               
© 2002-2023 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.