View Player: Ryan Miller (rygmille)

2022

Tunnel Rats

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 21 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Strange Crew (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 24 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Mamas Lil Broomsticks (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 29 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink SUMMIT (Loss) 5 - 6 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 2 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Daddy's Boys (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Bastille 1 (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 10 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Shark Pack (Win) 12 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 15 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Mamas Boys II (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 11:45 am Gold Rink The Summoners (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 22 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Janae's Team (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 27 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Triple B's (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
5 5 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.