View Player: Brett Spanbauer (btspanba)

2022

Wheat Boiys

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 18 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Broom Roasted (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Slightly Concussed (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Ground Zero (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 3 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Cold Weather Injuries (Loss) 2 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 6 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Untochaballs (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 16 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Bed Bath and Bodacious (Win) 12 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Keweenaw District (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Ice Is Slippery (Win) 9 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 24 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Admin Privileges (Win) 11 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 27 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Cold Weather Injuries (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
5 5 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.