View Player: Andrew Taylor (anjtaylo)

2022

Mamas Men

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 20 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Powerhouse (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Liquid Cooled (Win) 13 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 29 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Loopholes (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Bastille A (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 10 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Iron Curtain (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Legion of Broom (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Triple B's (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 21 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Non Nisi Te Domine (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 24 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink McsHitters (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 27 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Legion of Broom (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0

bing chilling

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 20 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Colton and the... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 26 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Barbie's Boyfriend (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Rory's Wreckers (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 7 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Colton and the... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 10 - 8:00 am Black Rink Team Brody (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 16 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Rory's Wreckers (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Barbie's Boyfriend (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 10 2 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.