View Player: Brennan Vrba (bjvrba)

2022

SUMMIT

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 21 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Daddy's Boys (Win) 16 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 24 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Bastille 1 (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 29 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Tunnel Rats (Win) 6 - 5 0 0 0 2
Wed, Feb 2 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Mamas Boys II (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Summoners (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 10 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Janae's Team (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 14 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Strange Crew (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Mamas Lil Broomsticks (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 21 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Shark Pack (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 27 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink The Summoners (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 28 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Legion of Broom (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 2 0 0 0 0 2


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.