View Player: Zach Whitton (zrwhitto)

2022

Stat Crux

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 18 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Kashmir (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Left Curve Gange (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 26 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Incognito (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 31 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Hyrule Heck (Win) 15 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Tombstone (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 16 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Gentlemen (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 17 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Going Bananas (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Neptune's Knights (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 10:15 am Black Rink The A team (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 27 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Broommate Agreements (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 28 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Danielle and the... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0

Non Nisi Te Domine

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 20 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Legion of Broom (Loss) 1 - 8 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink McsHitters (Win) 8 - 1 2 4 6 0
Sat, Jan 29 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Bastille A (Win) 7 - 2 3 3 6 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Powerhouse (Win) 5 - 0 3 1 4 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink The Iron Curtain (Win) 5 - 2 1 1 2 0
Thu, Feb 10 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Liquid Cooled (Win) 9 - 1 4 1 5 0
Thu, Feb 17 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Loopholes (Win) 3 - 1 1 1 2 0
Mon, Feb 21 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Triple B's (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 21 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Mamas Men (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 27 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Mamas Boys II (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
16 5 0 15 11 26 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.