View Player: Carter Zawacki (cpzawack)

2022

Legion of Broom

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 20 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Non Nisi Te Domine (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Bastille A (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 29 - 8:00 am Gold Rink The Iron Curtain (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Triple B's (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 10 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink McsHitters (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Mamas Men (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Liquid Cooled (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 23 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Loopholes (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 24 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Powerhouse (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 27 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Mamas Men (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 28 - 6:00 pm Black Rink SUMMIT (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 28 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Triple B's (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 28 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Cold Weather Injuries (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 2 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.