View Player: Matthew Anderson (mpanders)

2005

The Redshirts

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 21 - 7:15 pm West Rink Anarchy House (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 24 - 5:00 pm West Rink The Stags (Tie) 1 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 28 - 7:15 pm West Rink Team America (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 31 - 5:45 pm West Rink Rhombus of Terror (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 9:30 am West Rink One Foot in the... (Win) 10 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 12 - 4:30 pm West Rink The Italian Stallions (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 18 - 10:15 pm West Rink The Yeah Yah Doos (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 9:30 pm West Rink Argon (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 22 - 10:15 pm East Rink Team Canada (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 25 - 7:15 pm West Rink Phrozen Phrenzy (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 1 3 8 3 11 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.