View Player: Jason Sievers (jesiever)

2009

Mighty Dux

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 13 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Reverse Engineers (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 16 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Penthouse Posse (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 20 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Psychotic Penguins (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 24 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Reaper (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Broom Brawlers (Win) 7 - 3 0 1 1 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink 4-D Portals (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Doemer’s... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 14 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Team Mancave (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 19 - 9:45 pm Black Rink I Don't Care (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 22 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Team Intense (Loss) 6 - 7 0 0 0 0

TKA

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 18 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Vault 101 (Win) 5 - 1 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Team Fun (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 30 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Chinook's (Loss) 4 - 8 0 0 0 2
Sat, Jan 31 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink O RLY? (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 3 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink HACKSAW (Tie) 2 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 7 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink The Senate (Win) 7 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 17 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Moo Crew (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 20 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Aztechs (Win) 3 - 2 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 6:00 pm Black Rink South Park (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
13 5 1 0 3 3 2


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.